English Sweep

Home of Missouri's Only Certified Master Chimney Sweep.

Team English Sweep

Meet our English Sweep Team. We are here to serve YOU! 

The photo below is in front of our new truck design with our new mascot. The pink shirts are in support of Sweep Away Cancer. 



Gregg Boss

Gregg Boss

Owner & Missouri's only Certified Master Chimney Sweep

Email: gregg@englishsweep.com

Tina Boss

Tina Boss

Lead Customer Services 1983

Email: tina@englishsweep.com

Glenn Whitlock

Glenn Whitlock

General Manager 1997

Email: glenn@englishsweep.com

Joseph Meyer

Joseph Meyer

Construction Foreman/Certified Sweep/Gas Technician 2001

Email: Joe@Englishsweep.com

Matt Owens

Matt Owens

Certified Sweep 2001

Email: Matt@EnglishSweep.com

Russell Freymuth

Russell Freymuth

Certified Sweep from 2006

Email: Russ@Englishsweep.com

Todd Connor

Todd Connor

Lead Construction 2006

Email: Todd@Englishsweep.com

Nathaniel Mersch

Nathaniel Mersch

Laborer Trainer, 2015

Email: Nate@EnglishSweep.com

Jeff Noud

Jeff Noud

Certified Sweep/Gas Technician 2015

Email: JeffNoud@englishsweep.com

Kylan Brent

Kylan Brent

Laborer 2017

Email: Kylan@Englishsweep.com

Caleb Webb

Caleb Webb

Laborer 2018

Email: Caleb@englishsweep.com

Kirstin Austwick

Kirstin Austwick

Client Services 2018

Email: Kirstin@EnglishSweep.com